Who is the highest grossing actor of all time?

Although he is not the highest-paid actor in Hollywood, Samuel L. Jackson is the only actor on Earth who can claim gross receipts greater than $5 billion. And those $5.15 billion earnings even omit “Jurassic Park,” two “Star Wars” films, “Iron Man,” “Thor” and a “Captain America” movie.