What colors can spiders be?

Spiders come in a variety of colors, the colors could be red, orange, yellow, green, blue. brown or black in various shades. Multiple color spiders are common

---

Most spiders are primarily brown, black or grey, but many other colors have been observed. Spiders in tropical locations such as rain forests and jungles may display bright shades of blue, green, red, and purple. Other species may be white, yellow, or cream-colored.