What songs are on madden twenty?

"Move The Chains", "Shawshank", "Rocket Fuel", "Back Up", "Photo Reel", "100yd Dash", "No L's", "24", "I'm A Star", "20/20", "Incredible", "Magic", "All Bets Are Off", "Going Big", "Wrist", "No Problems", "Time Flies", "Big Numbers", "Madden 20", "Lace Up", "Till I Die", "No Game"