What are cat treats?

Cat treats contain high amounts of meat, up to 85%, which cats often prefer to food. Normal cat food has a protein content in the range of 25-40%. On their own, cat treats are not nutritionally balanced, but offer some delicious fun & bonding time, especially if used in a puzzle toy or play