What is the world record for jumping rope?

The world record for longest time jumping rope is 33 hours and 20 minutes.

---

36-year-old Hijiki Ikuyama has broken the record title Most skips over a rope in 24 hours after hitting a count of 151,409 skips on 26 August, 2018.