Who is on the nineteen ninety two olympic dream team?

Magic Johnson (Guard), Larry Bird (Forward), Michael Jordan (Guard), Charles Barkley (Forward), Clyde Drexler (Guard), David Robinson (Center), Patrick Ewing (Center), Karl Malone (Forward), John Stockton (Guard), Scottie Pippen (Guard/Forward), Chris Mullin (Forward), Christian Laettner (Forward)