Who is chloe kardashian?

American media personality and socialite. Sister to Kim, Kourtney, and Kylie Kardashian; starred in the tv show Keeping Up With the Kardashians

---

Khloé Alexandra Kardashian is an American media personality and socialite. She is part of the Kardashian family, also known as the Kardashian–Jenner family, who are an American family prominent in the fields of reality television, fashion design, entertainment and business.