Are there white monkeys?

Yes, there are. Researchers stumble on two all-white spider monkeys in the tropical forests of Colombia.

---

White animals in a population that is normally another color are called albinos. This is a fairly common mutation but the animals usually don't live long because they stand out to a predator more than a normal colored animal. So yes, there could be white monkeys but they'd probably get eaten faster.