Where is wildwood?

Wildwood is a resort city on the New Jersey coast. It sits on a barrier island known for its wide, sandy beaches. The iconic Sightseer tram car runs along the long Wildwood Boardwalk, which is packed with eateries, shops, waterparks and thrill rides.