How do i recycle k. cups?

K-Cup® pods as a whole cannot be recycled. You’d have to separate the pod into its plastic, aluminum, coffee grounds and paper filter to recycle each bit. If you are interested in the environment, try tea bag style coffee: fresh coffee grounds in a tea straining ball.