How do you get hot glue off of fabric?

To remove hot glue from fabric, place the fabric in the freezer, if possible, for 45 minutes and peel off after freezing. If not possible, place a bag of ice cubes on the fabric and remove after freezing. You can also apply a small amount of rubbing alcohol to free the hot glue from the fabric.