Who hosted the game show minute to win it?

The game show minute to win eventually chose Guy Fierin to host the series, and the show premiered with two back-to-back episodes on March 14, 2010, aired 27 new episodes through September of that year. The second season consisted of 41 episodes, began on December 7, 2010, with a Christmas special.[