Who is barry bonds?

Barry bonds is a former Major League Baseball player for the Pittsburg pirates and San Francisco giants. He owns multiple records including career home runs and most home runs in a single season. His reputation has been somewhat tainted by alleged performance enhancing drug use

---

Barry Bonds us a former professional baseball player who played 22 seasons in Major League Baseball from 1986 to 2007. He played for the Pittsburgh Pirates and San Francisco Giants. He ended his career with 762 home runs and holds the record for most home runs in a season with 73.