When will steph curry be back?

According to ESPN Sources, Steph Curry could return on next week's 3 game road trip, which begins on Sunday March 5, 2023 vs. the lakers. The Warriors play Thunder on the 7th and Grizzlies on the 9th. Curry has been out since an injury on Feb 4th.