What's the movie tiger tale about?

Pin-Jui is a young boy from a poor family living in Huwei or tiger tail. His father died when he was a year old, so his mother sent him to live with his grandparents who work in a rice field removed from Huwei. There, he meets a similarly aged girl, Yuan Lee, from a wealthy family.