How long is the play clue?

How long is the play clue? How long is the play Clue on stage? Just like the board game, “Clue on Stage” is good fun. At a time when any distraction is a welcome one, Way Off Broadway's production provides an entertaining night of theater. Running time: 90 minutes with one intermission