What's the difference between a bratwurst and a polish sausage?

Polish sausage and bratwurst are two types of sausage that are made from pork, but the main difference between the two is the way they are seasoned. Polish sausage is typically made with garlic, salt, and pepper, while bratwurst is usually made with a mixture of herbs and spices