What are the five biggest college football stadiums?

The 5 biggest college football stadiums are: #1 Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Mich.), #2 Penn State's Beaver Stadium (University Park, Pa.) #3 Texas A&M's Kyle Field (College Station, Texas) #4 Tennessee's Neyland Stadium (Knoxville, Tenn.) and #5 LSU's Tiger Stadium (Baton Rouge, La.).