Who competed in the twenty twenty two home run derby?

The 2022 M.L.B. home run derby players who competed were: Kyle Schwarber, Albert Pujols, Pete Alonso, Ronald Acuna Jr, Corey Seager, Julio Rodriguez, Juan Soto, & Jose Ramirez. Juan Soto won the competition.