What is the difference between pokemon let's go eevee and let's go pikachu?

If you pick up Let's Go, Pikachu, you'll be able to capture Pokemon like Oddish, Sandshrew, and Growlithe. If you go with Let's Go, Eevee, you'll be able to capture Pokemon such as Bellsprout, Vulpix, and Meowth.