Where is bristol cove washington?

Bristol is an unincorporated community in Kittitas County, Washington. It is located on State Route 10 between Cle Elum and Thorp in Kittitas County, Washington state, USA. Bristol consists of only a few homes, it has a road (SR 10) and railway line (Washington Central) running through it.