Who is t. v. n. r. kenworth?

Kenny Pygott (born: September 30, 1991 (1991-09-30) [age 29]), better known online as TBNRKenWorth (also known as TBNRkennyLIVE) is an American YouTuber who usually plays Call of Duty and CS:GO, sometimes Fortnite too.