Do the black panther still exist?

Despite its name, the NBPP is not an official successor to the Black Panther Party. Members of the original Black Panther Party have insisted that the newer party is not legitimate and "there is no new Black Panther Party". The New Black Panther Party is currently led by Krystal Muhammad.