What's the fastest electric bike?

Several ebikes claim a top speed of 40 mph or more including: Stealth B-52 (50 mph), Delfast (50 mph) , Q140R Boost (45 mph), Vector Vortex (50 mph) , HPC Revolution (60 mph)