How do you dress warm?

To dress warm, wear a good baselayer. Layer on top a t-shirt or long-sleeve shirt. Add on a warm sweatshirt, jacket, or fleece. Wear a lined pant or jeans on the bottom with thermals under. Keep the feet warm with wool socks and good shoes.