How do i freeze and avocado?

There are two ways you can do it, either halved or pureed. Here's how it's done: Wash the avocado, skin still on. Cut fruit in half and peel. If opting to keep them as halves, put in a Ziploc bag and freeze. If pureeing, mash the avocados, add bit of lime or lemon. Store in a Ziploc bag and freeze.