How long should i heat up spaghetti?

Revive leftover pasta mixed with sauce (up to 3 days after cooking) by putting it into a shallow ovenproof dish, covering it with foil, and baking at 350° F until heated through, about 20 minutes. (Remove the foil and add a sprinkle of Parmesan before the last 5 minutes to make it extra gooey.)