Is daniel steele married?

Steel married Claude-Eric Lazard in 1965 at age 18. After receiving her divorce from Lazard in 1975, she married Danny Zugelder. Steel married her third husband, William George Toth, the day after her divorce from Zugelder. Steel married for the fourth and final time in 1981, to John Traina.