What does raichu look like?

Also like Pikachu, Raichu has two horizontal brown stripes on its back. Its long, thin, black tail has a broad, lightning bolt-shaped end. Unlike Pikachu, however, it's fingers doesn't seem to show. Raichu is orange in color, with a white belly.