What are the lyrics to one margarita?

The opening line of the lyrics is: Everybody here ain't from here But we're here doin' our thing Lettin' go a little, little by little Sippin' on a frozen drink Tiki bars tik'n, pourin' all weekend Clouds ain't leakin' no rain Two pieces shakin', white caps a-breakin' We ain't feelin' no pain. . .