Who is anna gascar?

Anna Gasser is an Austrian snowboarder, competing in slopestyle and big air. She lives in Millstatt. She is the 2018 Olympic Champion in Big Air. Gasser qualified for the 2014 Winter Olympics and showed the best result in the qualification round, directly qualifying for the final.