Is halloween town real?

The real-life Halloweentown exists less than three hours from Seattle in the town of St. Helens, Oregon. For those unfamiliar, "Halloweentown" was a Disney Channel original movie released in 1998, and is still a Halloween staple for many who grew up with it.