Who is toby bryant?

If you mean Koby Bryant, he was a basketball player for 20 seasons with the LA Lakers. Bryant was 18-time All-Star, 15-times All-NBA Team, 12-time All-Defensive Team, 2008 NBA MVP and regarded as 1 of the greatest players of all time. He and a daughter died in a helicopter crash on January 26, 2020.