How hot should a hot tub be?

According to Jacuzzi's website, "The majority of hot tub users prefer a water temperature in the range of 100°F-102°F. 104°F is the standard maximum temperature, which some users also prefer. Always consult a physician before getting in the hot tub while pregnant."