When is sun goes down kenny chesney?

The song When the Sun Goes Down is the title track of Kenny Chesney's When The Sun Goes Down album, he recorded this as a duet with singer-songwriter Uncle Kracker. Released as a single on February 2, 2004, the song spent 5 weeks at #1 on the Country chart.