What is the biggest bull?

The Chianina is both the tallest and the heaviest breed of cattle. Mature bulls stand up to 1.8 m (5 ft 11 inches), and oxen may reach 2 m (6 ft 7 inches). It is not unusual for bulls to exceed 1,600 kg (3,500 lb) in weight.