How many mountains overlook trujillo?

2 mountains overlook Trujillo. There are 3 mountains in Trujillo The most prominent mountain is Loma Calabaza. Loma Alto Cáceres. 1 881 m (prom: 32 m) Loma Calabaza. 1 376 m (prom: 62 m) Alto de Páez. 1 734 m (prom: 1 m)