What are the rules of wheel of fortune?

In the game, contestants have three options: spin wheel, buy vowel, or solve the puzzle. If the contestant lands on a money wedge, call out a letter. The amount won is determined by how many letters are in the puzzle. Spinning resumes until they miss a letter, loose a turn or, go bankrupt or solve.