What are the seven greatest wonders of the world?

The 7 wonders of the modern world are: Christ the Redeemer, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; Great Wall of China; The Colosseum, Rome, Italy; Petra, Jordan; Machu Picchu, Peru; Chichén Itzá, Mexico; Taj Mahal, India and The Great Pyramid of Giza, Egypt.