What is the amazing adventures of spider-man?

The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man is a motion-based 3D dark ride located at the Islands of Adventure, Orlando and Universal Studios Japan, Osaka theme parks, based on the Marvel Comics superhero Spider-Man.