What's inside of burger?

Burgers are usually made of ground meat, typically beef, so what's inside a burger is ground beef. As to what you put on your burger, that's your personal taste. Some people like veggies like lettuce & tomato, others like cheese or bacon. Some folks enjoy mustard or ketchup as well.