How do you cook baked potatoes on grill?

Take the raw potatoes cut a deep "v" shaped wedge out from one side. Place the raw potatoes and wedge in foil. Add any type of cooking oil and spice as you like. Wrap tightly in foil place on hot grill for 90 minutes. Yum.