Who is the smallest person on planet earth?

According to the 2022 Guinness World Records, Dor Bahadur Khapangi is the shortest living male teenager at 2 feet 4.9 inches. While the shortest living female, confirmed in 2020, is Jyoti Amge at 2 feet .72 inches.