Tell me about chef guevara?

Ernesto “Che” Guevara was an Argentine Marxist revolutionary. He was a physician by training but is best known for helping to lead revolutions in Cuba, Guatemala, and Bolivia. His writings influenced generations of Latin American leftists. He died by execution in 1967 at age 39.