How many bottles of water are in a quart?

The standard size of bottled water is 16.9 ounces or 500 milliliters. So approximately 1.89 bottles of water are in quart. Other sized bottles are calculated by taking 32 ounces and divide it by the ounces in that particular bottle. For example two 16 ounce bottles of water are in quart.