Who won season eight of kids baking championship?

During the final challenge, Duff and Valerie decided that Graysen Pinder made the best fruit cake with her pineapple cake. Graysen is the season 8 winner of Kids Baking Championship and takes home the $25,000 prize and a feature in Food Network Magazine