What is the streaming service quick?

Quibi is a subscription based streaming platform designed to deliver short-form scripted and unscripted content to your cell phone. The name is a mach-up of the words "quick" and "bites" a nod to the fact that episodes of Quibi shows will run roughly seven to ten minutes in length.