What is the tallest building ever made?

The tallest artificial structure is Burj Khalifa, a skyscraper in Dubai that reached 829.8 m (2,722 ft) in height on January 17, 2009.[2] By April 8, 2008 it had been built higher than the KVLY-TV mast in North Dakota, USA Which previously was the tallest structure.