What is carmex made out of?

the active ingredients of Carmex lip balm are benzocaine, camphor (1.7%), menthol (0.7%), phenol (0.4%), and salicylic acid. The inactive ingredients, in order of greatest used to least used in the product, are petrolatum, lanolin, cetyl esters, paraffin wax, cocoa butter, beeswax, and flavor.