How do i dehydrate tomatoes?

The easiest way is to use a food dehydrator. Otherwise use your oven. Set it to 140 degrees F (or its lowest setting). Slice the tomatoes thinly and place on a piece of wax paper on a cookie sheet. Bake until dry. Time varies based on temperature and slice thickness.